Phil
The Buzz At Vendex North. Remember that?

Vendex North: Your Links to Every Exhibitor. Stay Safe, See You There!

Vendex North is back! Delegates are required to take proof of double Covid 19 vaccination with them to ensure entry into the show, which is a reminder – lest we forget – that we’re not out of the woods yet. So, to help you plan your visit to Vendex North and to help you stay safe, here’s (what we believe to be) a complete list of Vendex North exhibitors, together with links to their web sites. Take a look, draw up your short list and you’re good to go.

See you there. Meanwhile, check out Planet Vending.

1 Accountwww.1account.com
365 Retail Markets, LLC –www.365retailmarkets.com/
AA First –www.aafirst.co.uk/
Abbeychart –www.abbeychart.co.uk
Aeguana –www.aeguana.com/
AG Barr –www.agbarr.co.uk/
Automatic Retailing (Northern) Ltd –www.automaticretailing.co.uk/
AQUA Carpatica –www.aquacarpatica.com/
Aqua Cure Ltd –www.aquacure.co.uk/
Aquabeve –www.aquabeve.com/
AVA –www.the-ava.com/
Barry Callebaut –www.barry-callebaut.com/en-GB
Boka Food –www.bokafood.co.uk/
Boost Drinks Ltd –www.boostdrinks.com/
Brita –www.brita.co.uk/
Britvic Soft Drinks –www.britvic.com/
Brupac Drinks & Machine Co Limited –www.brupac.co.uk/
Burts-www.burtssnacks.com/
CARU Brands Limited –www.carubrands.com/
Calbree Group UKwww.calbee.co.uk/
CocaCola Europacificwww.cocacolaep.com/
Coffetekwww.coffetek.co.uk/
Crane Merchendising Systemswww.cranems.co.uk/
Devonvale Bakerywww.devonvalebakery.com/
Dr Suwelackwww.suwelack.de/en/
Warp Snackswww.eatreal.co.uk/
Eighty-One UK LTDwww.eighty-one-uk.com/
European Speciality Tea Associationwww.specialityteaeurope.com/
Evocawww.evocagroup.com
Excalibur Refreshedwww.excaliburrefreshed.com/
Ferrero UKwww.ferrero.co.uk
F.G. Factorwww.fgfactor.co.uk/
Food Connectionswww.foodconnections.co.uk/
FUEL 10K Ltdwww.fuel10k.com/
Glanbia Performance Nutritionwww.glanbia.com/
Go Pak UK Ltdwww.go-pakuk.com/
H2O Directwww.h2odirect.co.uk/
Immune Pure Powderwww.immunepurepower.com/
Ingenico Enterprise Retailwww.ingenico.co.uk/
Jacobs Douwe Egbertswww.douwe-egberts.co.uk
KBF Enterpriseswww.kbfenterprises.com/
Kettle Foods T/A Valeo Snackfoodswww.kettlefoods.co.uk/
KRUGER UKwww.krueger-group.com/
Lavazza Professionalwww.lavazzapro.co.uk/
Luqel UK Ltdwww.luqel-water.com/
Maxpax Limitedwww.maxpaxltd.co.uk/
Mondelezwww.mondelezinternational.com/
Multiple Marketing Ltdhttps://www.eatnatural.com/
Nayaxwww.nayax.com/
Nebrak Limitedwww.nebrak.com/
Nestle Professionalwww.nestleprofessional.co.uk/
NIVOwww.nivogroup.co.uk
Payter Cashless Payment Solutionswww.payter.com/
PepsiCo (Walkers Snacks)www.pepsico.co.uk/
Pladis UKwww.pladisglobal.com/
Premier Foodswww.premierfoods.co.uk
Pressure Coolerswww.pressurecoolers.co.uk/
Purely Scottish Bottlers Limitedwww.purely-scottish.co.uk/
Q21 Iceland Glacier Waterwww.q21glacierwater.com/
Radnor Hillswww.randorhills.co.uk/
RBCrbcgroup.co.uk/
Red Bullwww.redbull.com
Regency Designwww.regencydesign.co.uk/
Rhea Vendorswww.rheavendors.com
Rustlerswww.rustlersonline.com/
Safer Systems (UK) Limitedwww.safersystems.co.uk
Sanden Vendo GmbHwww.sandenvendo.it/en/
SB Software-Vendmanagerwww.sbsoft.co.uk
Scobie McIntoshwww.scobiemcintosh.com/
Snaffling Pig Co.www.snafflingpig.co.uk/
Suntory Beverage & Foodwww.suntory.com/
Tayto Group Ltdwww.taytogroup.com/
Tchibo Coffee Internationalwww.tchibo-coffee.co.uk/
Televendwww.televend.eu/
The British Snack Companywww.britishsnackco.com/
Three Square Marketwww.32market.com/
UCC Coffeewww.ucc-coffee.co.uk/
Unilever Food Solutionswww.unileverfoodsolutions.co.uk/
Vianetwww.vianetplc.com/
VMC (UK) Ltdwww.vmcltd.co.uk)
Westomatic Vending Services Ltdwww.westomatic.com/

About the author

The Editor

Planet Vending’s Editor is Ian Reynolds-Young and it’s Ian’s unique writing talent that has made PV what it is today – the best read (red) vending blog in the world, and vending’s best read (reed). Ian ‘tripped and fell into vending’, in the capacity of PR executive, before launching a specialist agency, ‘reynoldscopy’, dedicated to the UK Vending business. The company continues to represent the interests of many of the sector’s leading brands.

‘It’s all about telling stories’, he says. ‘We want to make every visit to PV a rewarding experience. By celebrating the achievements of the UK’s operating companies, we’re on a mission to debunk the idea that vending is retailing’s poor relation.’

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment
planet vending media kit

Get Your Friday Fix!

Subscribe to our email updates and get the latest vending news directly to your inbox every Friday afternoon. Simples!
* = required field

Follow us on Twitter

Archives

Subscribe
SUBSCRIBE NOW

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletters 

We send an email every Friday afternoon so you can stay up to date with all latest vending news and events. 
close-link
%d bloggers like this: